Please Vote! MITA Board of Directors Ballot Enclosed

It’s time to vote for new Board Members! The end of the year means that terms for certain Board Members are drawing to a close. We are so grateful to these individuals for generously volunteering their time and expertise to provide stewardship and strategic direction to the MITA Board of Directors and the association.

Please join us in wishing our outgoing Board Members well this holiday season and at their final meeting at the Annual Conference in January:

Jim Doescher – Dan’s Excavating, Inc.

Rinaldo Acciavatti – Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Chad Listerman – CL Trucking & Excavating, LLC

Deb Edgecomb – Sanches Construction

Angelo Lanni – Florence Cement Company, Inc.

Mike Buck – The Salus Group

Dale Chambers – Jensen Bridge & Supply

Amy Trahey – Great Lakes Engineering Group

Click here to download and fill out the Board of Directors ballot to fill the vacancies. Please email all completed ballots to Mariam Robinson, Director of Strategic Affairs, at

Ballots are due no later than Friday, December 20, 2019 by close of business.

Thank you, and happy holidays!